Ihre Ansprechpartner

Francesco Tresca
Logistik
tresca@kuewi.ch
Markus Willi
Verkauf / Finanzen
willi@kuewi.ch
Roger Kühnis
Einkauf / Logistik
kuehnis@kuewi.ch
Denise Kühnis
Back Office / Webshop
d.kuehnis@kuewi.ch
Davide Ramaglia
Verkauf
ramaglia@kuewi.ch
Dennis Frei
Logistik
frei@kuewi.ch
Paulo Lehmann
Logistik
lehmann@kuewi.ch
Daniel Claro
Logistik
claro@kuewi.ch